INTENSELY CURLY HAIR with BABYLISS CURL SECRET STYLER

Hello everyone 🙂

I hope you are well, I recently went to a party and got my hair curled from a professionalI have for around 5 years being curling my hair myself I have a set of rollers and a baybliss hair tong which I normally use with a sprinkle of L’Oreal hairspray. Whenever, I even get my hair styled from someone else using the same type of equipment I never quite get a really think block of curls that last for more than a few hours.  However, when this professional curled my hair she used BaByliss Curl Secret, its made of 2 tongs and it sort of clips your hair in and boom your hair is curled, very easy to use and EXCELLENT RESULTS, my hair is seriously straight and when I got my hair curled with this machine my hair stayed curly for nearly 4 days- yes you read that right 4 DAYS. I would highly recommend purchasing this product if you are someone who regularly curls their hair and has really really straight hair like mine. Currently this product is for around 119.00 pound sterling in Boots and 120.00 pounds on the Babyliss website , although this has quite a heavy price tag this product is seriously insanely good !

Below are a few promotional photos from the Babyliss website.

Babyliss Curler

Babyliss Curler

2667U_Curl_Secret_MODEL_750px

 

I have also attached below a link to the Babyliss website and youtube channel where you can discover different ways to style your hair .

http://www.babyliss.co.uk/curl-secret.html#tab2

https://www.youtube.com/user/Babyliss/GetYourLook

Thanks for reading my blog 🙂

E xxxx

Don’t forget to comment, share and like

2 thoughts on “INTENSELY CURLY HAIR with BABYLISS CURL SECRET STYLER

Leave a Reply

