Faryal Makhdoom`s new YouTube channel

Hello everybody 🙂

I hope you are well, this blog is basically about my favorite south-Asian/American/uk-living makeupfashionista, who goes by the name of “Faryal Makhdoom”, ever since she came in the public eye she has been one my style icons for makeup and fashion, I just love the way she does her makeup so intensely but subtly at the same time and how she dresses. She has an instagram account with a huge number of followers, recently (as in 7 days ago), she started a YouTube channel based around makeup and she has uploaded a get ready with me makeup video, I am absolutely loving her take on YouTube tutorials and I just wanted to share that with you guys. She`s a native New Yorker living in the UK right now which I love even more because I love New York. So be sure to check out her new youtube channel :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCujYTp4fbNqQ8rJU3tfiADg

Lots of Love

E xxx

Leave a Reply

