Health kicks skipping ropes and squats…

Hello everyone 🙂

I just wanted to give you an update on what health/beauty routine ,I am doing right now . Currently I have exams, so I haven’t been focusing on beauty topics or trends so much more on my health physique . I have tried to adapt my routine to include 20 minutes of skipping rope in my garden.
IMG_1436.JPG

I have also been doing around 300 squats a day ! It may sound like a lot for someone who has never done squats when actually they are incredibly easy to do . I tend to do around 100 when I get home and another 150 after dinner or whilst watching tv. Another 50 I tend just before I sleep or alternatively just after I wake up in the morning …
I would love to hear any of my fellow blogger’s routines or suggestions..

I found an interesting article charting the benefits of skipping rope
http://www.fitday.com/fitness-articles/fitness/exercises/3-benefits-of-jump-rope-fitness.html#b

Please comment,share and like

Thank you for reading 🙂

E x
Follow me on instagram : sndjzoobiafkfjd

2 thoughts on “Health kicks skipping ropes and squats…

Leave a Reply

