Kim Kardashian Mascara Moment

Hello everyone 🙂

I hope you enjoyed my last post about my fitness regime I am trying to follow. Today I just wanted to draw your attention to a recent selfie Kim Kardashian posted on her Instagram account.

img_1412-1

Photo Courtesy of @KimKardashian Instagram

Posted above I just love the pumped up mascara and the individual character that the lashes portray. I just absolutely loved this selfie, mascara inspiration 🙂

I would love to hear your opinions,please comment,like and share.

Lots of Love

E xx

Leave a Reply

